## **Steering Committee**

Department/Unit	Representative
Committee Chair	Asst. Prof. Dr. Idris Hadi
Member	Prof. Dr. Sultan Abu-Orabi
Member	Prof. Dr. Nabil Adil Fakhri
Member	Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Ozdemir

## **Organizing Committee**

Department/Unit	Representative
Committee Chair	Mrs. Ala Tahsin
Member	Ms. Rasha Alkabbanie
Member	Dr. Cengiz Akbalaban
Member	Mr. Nurullah Darici
Member	Mr. Abdullah Bilgin
Member	Ms. Louna Altriman
Member	Ms. Naz Noori
Member	Ms. Esra Ahmad
Member	Mr. Hawraz Hamid
Member	Ms. Sivan Haji