Dr. Idris Hadi
President and Chair of Trustees
Dr. Mehmet ÖzdemiIr
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Wasfi Kahwachi
Vice President for Admin and Finance
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Oztas
Director of International Relations Office
Dr. Duran Kala
Dean of Dentistry Faculty
Dr. Muath Sheet
Dean of Pharmacy Faculty
Dr. Khalid Wooral
Dean of Engineering Faculty
Dr. Faiq Hama Saeed
Dean of Science
Fatih Cura, PhDc
Dean of Administrative Sciences & Economics
Dr. Huseyin Mohammed
Dean of Nursing Faculty
Ali Bala
Dean of Students
Dr. Süleyman Çelik
Dean of Education Faculty
Ali Bala
Dean of Students